Rackets Fixtures 2022/2023

Date & Time
Event & Location
Result
Report
Tue, 23 Aug 2022 - Thu, 01 Sep 2022
Noel Bruce Qualifying at Queen’s Club

Fri, 02 Sep 2022 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Noel Bruce Main Draw at Queen’s Club

Fri, 09 Sep 2022 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Autumn Weekend 2022 at Queen’s Club

Real Tennis Fixtures 2022/2023

Date & Time
Event & Location
Result
Report
Sat, 08 Jan 2022
OE v Radley 2022 at Radley
Lost (2 – 4)

Sun, 09 Jan 2022
OE v Oratory 2022 at The Oratory
Won (4 – 3)

Sat, 19 Feb 2022
OE v MCC 2022 at Lord’s

Fri, 11 Mar 2022
OE v Bristol & Bath/Old Cliftonians 2022 at Bristol – BRTC
Cancelled

Sat, 12 Mar 2022
OE v Hyde 2022 at Hyde – HHTC

Sun, 13 Mar 2022
OE v Canford 2022 at Canford

Wed, 16 Mar 2022
OE v Old Harrovians 2022 (Wellesley Trophy) at Queen’s Club
Draw

Sat, 19 Mar 2022
OE v Newmarket 2022 at Newmarket

Sun, 20 Mar 2022
OE v Cambridge 2022 at Newmarket

Tue, 03 May 2022
OE v Jesters 2022 at Queen’s Club

Tue, 28 Jun 2022
OE v Old Harrovians 2022 (Waterloo Trophy) at Lord’s
Lost (3-5)

Fri, 09 Sep 2022 - Mon, 12 Sep 2022
Autumn Weekend 2022 at Queen’s Club

Sat, 01 Oct 2022
Brigands Peripatetic Tournament 2022 at Hardwick House

Sun, 23 Oct 2022
OE v Oxford University 2022 at Oxford University
Won (3-2)

Sun, 11 Dec 2022
OE v Holyport 2022 at Holyport
Loss (3 - 0)

Sat, 07 Jan 2023
OE v Radley 2023 at Radley
Won (5 – 4)

Sun, 08 Jan 2023
OE v Moreton Morrell 2023 at Moreton Morrell
Won (7 – 1)

Sat, 18 Feb 2023
OE v MCC 2023 at Lord’s

Sat, 11 Mar 2023
OE v Hyde 2023 at Hyde – HHTC

Sun, 12 Mar 2023
OE v Canford 2023 at Canford

Wed, 15 Mar 2023
OE v Old Harrovians 2023 (Wellesley Trophy) at Queen’s Club

Sun, 26 Mar 2023
OE v Bristol & Bath/Old Cliftonians 2023 at Bristol – BRTC

Squash Fixtures 2022/2023

Date & Time
Event & Location
Result
Report
Fri, 07 Jan 2022
OE v Hurlingham (Home) 2022 at Eton College

Fri, 04 Feb 2022
OE v HAC (Home) 2022 at Eton College

Mon, 14 Mar 2022
OE v Hurlingham (Away) 2022 at The Hurlingham Club

Fri, 08 Apr 2022
OE v HAC (Away) 2022 at HAC

Fri, 09 Sep 2022 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Autumn Weekend 2022 at Queen’s Club

Lawn Tennis Fixtures 2022/2023

Date & Time
Event & Location
Result
Report
Tue, 03 May 2022
OE v Eton College 2022 at Eton College

Sat, 18 Jun 2022
OE v Eton College 2022 (4th of June) at Eton College

Wed, 29 Jun 2022
OE v Westminster 2022 at Westminster School

Tue, 19 Jul 2022
OE v Old Harrovians 2022 at Queen’s Club

Date to be arranged
OE v Old Harrovians 2022 at Harrow School

Fri, 21 Apr 2023 - Sun, 23 Apr 2023
Madrid Tour 2023 at Las Rozas, Madrid

Sat, 17 Jun 2023
OE v Eton College 2023 (4th of June) at Eton College

Sat, 17 Jun 2023
OE v Eton College 2023 at Queen’s Club

Padel Fixtures 2022/2023

Date & Time
Event & Location
Result
Report
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
OE vs B Colegrave Scratch 2022 at Rocks Lane, Chiswick
Won 4 – 2

Sun, 22 May 2022
OE v Chelsea Harbour Club VI 2022 at Chelsea Harbour Clubs
Won 6 – 3

Date to be arranged
OE v Hurlingham 2022 at The Hurlingham Club

Date to be arranged
OE v Queens 2022 at Queen’s Club